Reviews

Gender Re-assignment Florida
5 5 Star Rating based on 51 reviews
1010 S. Federal HWY, SUITE 1010 Delray Beach, FL 33483
855-467-7473

“I love it here”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 15, 2018

I love it here. One stop beauty shop. They have the best Staff and are so nice. Cindy, and Dr. DREW made my day. Professional and friendly. I look marvelous and feel like a zillion bucks. Thank You Inspire.

by

” Dr. Drew is amazing”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 27, 2018

Dr. Drew is amazing. He listens intently and makes you feel important and beautiful. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.

by

“Would highly recommend!! “

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 11, 2018

Beautiful office. Staff and Doctors were so nice and informative. Dr. Schnitt took the time to thoroughly explain my procedure and calm my nerves! Would highly recommend!!

by

“Great experience”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 21, 2018

Doctors and Staff and friendly and knowledgeable. Office is ultra modern and conveniently located. Great experience.

by

“I’m so happy with my service and results!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 8, 2018

I’m so happy with my service and results! The consultation answered all my questions, and gave me options of which I’d never even heard!! The staff is friendly and knowledgeable, and Dr. Drew works with great precision and accuracy…he definitely has a good eye! To everyone considering and fillers or Botox, I highly recommend Inspire Cosmetics

by

“Dr. Drew is dedicated to the treatment of individual patients”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 8, 2018

Dr. Drew is dedicated to the treatment of individual patients. He harmoniously integrates the science and skills of a great Plastic Surgeon to achieve uncompromising results in beauty and health. He listens to my wishes, validates my concerns, and his bedside manner is absolutely pristine. Dr. Drew values his patient’s schedules and is never late to an appointment. In the 3 times that I have seen him, he has always evaluated and treated me in a very timely manner making my visit an enjoyable one. His staff is very competent and I am always greeted by the girls at the front desk with a huge smile. His facility is beautifully decorated, immaculate, and easily accessible with lots of parking. Would definitely see Dr. Drew for any of your plastic surgery or minimally invasive cosmetic procedure needs.

by

” The best service ever!!! “

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 2, 2018

The best service ever!!!                     

by

“I had an amazing experience! “

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 20, 2018

I had an amazing experience! – Dr.Drew Schnitt has done an amazing BA for me! I couldn’t be happier with my post op results, my speedy non complicated recovery. I am blessed to have chosen dr.schnitt. I had 3 prior consultations before him and was so very impressed with the inspire cosmetic med spa! His staff is beyond accommodating. Very friendly, attentive,personable ect. I’m a very picky person , which i believe a…

by

“Knowledeable staff and caring doctors”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 9, 2018

Beautiful facility. Knowledeable staff and caring doctors. I will be back.

by

“I highly recommend this place for any treatment”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 26, 2018

I highly recommend this place for any treatment. The place is super neat, relaxing and comfortable. The staff is very nice and willing to help all the time. This is definitively a good place to have any type of treatment.

by

“Great staff and all around lovely place”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 18, 2018

Great staff and all around lovely place, thank you Dr Drew, I couldn’t be more pleased with the results, and thank you Kamy for all the dedication!

by

“Such a beautiful, clean, and welcoming location!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 17, 2018

Such a beautiful, clean, and welcoming location! Went in for a consultation and since the moment I walked in Kamy from the front desk treated me with so much simpathy, she made me feel special, and cared for! Dr. Drew was so nice and professional as well as the other staff members! I can’t wait to get my procedure done and rock my new body!

by

“Dr Drew is the best”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 30, 2018

Dr Drew is the best, thanks for making one of my dreams come true 😉 and a special thanks to Kamy for recommending me to Inspire, they are the best!

by

“The best!!!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 22, 2018

The best!!!

by

“Beautiful, clean and contemporary practice”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 22, 2018

Beautiful, clean and contemporary practice. The entire staff was very professional, detailed, friendly and responsive. I would highly recommend!

by

“What a great experience I had at Inspire Cosmetics”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 22, 2018

What a great experience I had at Inspire Cosmetics. The office is beautiful, the staff is friendly, and the doctors were great. This was the first procedure I have had done so I was a little nervous walking in, Kamy greeted me at the front desk and took her time to explain to me everything that was going to happen, and what I was going to experience. Then it was my turn to meet Dr.Schnitt .. He was so pleasurable and made me feel so comfortable… The results were great, the staff was awesome, the doctors were knowledgeable. I will recommend Inspire Cosmetic’s to everyone!

by

“Very satisfied”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 22, 2018

A triple A experience from start to end. The staff is very friendly and professional. The doctors have years of experience and handle all the cases by keeping the client’s needs in high regards. Very satisfied.

by

“You have changed my wife’s life forever”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 19, 2018

Honestly…. you have changed my wife’s life forever, thank you very much

by

“Wonderful people to work with”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 19, 2018

Wonderful people to work with. One of the most experienced clinics I have ever seen so far in my years of experience. Higly recommend them to anyone looking to have a life changing experience.

by

“Wonderful experience”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 8, 2018

Wonderful experience, I would recommend to anyone. Staff was kind and professional and Dr. Drew walked me through the options and listened to what I wanted. I will definitely be returning.

by

“Amazing place all around!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 8, 2018

Amazing place all around! From the moment you walk in the door it’s a wonderful overall experience and extremely detail oriented which is very important to me. The front desk staff, doctors, service, environment, results…I will highly recommend Inspire to everyone! Thank you Inspire for living up to your name!

by

“Amazing staff”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 19, 2017

Amazing staff and beautiful practice

by

“Highly Recommend!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 15, 2017

Highly Recommend! Beautiful, clean, and professional office. Dr. Drew and Kristin made my injectables a wonderful experience!

by

“Drew did an amazing job”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 4, 2017

Drew did an amazing job and was helpful to answer any concerns I had, highly recommend!

by

“It was a pleasure going to their beautiful clinic !”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 28, 2017

I recently got fillers injected in my lips and tear trough (Volbella) along with Botox in my forehead and I am so happy with the results !! It looks very natural, just as I wanted. I highly recommend this place. I was very nervous about getting injectables for the first time and I did not want to get the plastic look some people get when their lips are overdone. I was also worried about the Botox, but it turned out to look perfect !! I don’t even have to worry going out the house without makeup and looking tired anymore. Dr.Drew and his team have been incredibly friendly, understanding and professional with me. It was a pleasure going to their beautiful clinic ! I am looking forward to my next visit

by

“Dr. Schnitt, Five star rating Surgeon with five star rating personality!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 30, 2017

Dr. Schnitt, Five star rating Surgeon with five star rating personality!His mannerism and professionalism speak volume about his commitment to take care of his patients. He is not only very knowledgeable in his field but also a kind human being. If you see him once for your needs, you will never go to anyone else.

by

“Dr. Schnitt and his facility are truly the best”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 23, 2017

I had by far the best experience here! The staff was incredibly kind and caring, super flexible with my crazy work habits, and truly listened to my concerns to prepare me for the best experience that fit my criteria within their professional limits. Plus their facility is beautiful and clean making it a very comfortable atmosphere! There was no comparison; Dr. Schnitt and his facility are truly the best.

by

“Dr. Schnitt at Inspire is wonderful!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 30, 2017

Dr. Schnitt at Inspire is wonderful! Will 100% be returning to him. Very professional and personable. The facility as a whole is also clean and in tip top condition. Great staff in general and have no complaints with my experience

by

“Absolutely phenomenal service!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 28, 2017

Absolutely phenomenal service! You feel like family from the beginning. My experience with Dr. Goodwin, Dr. Tutiven, Inga, Kelly, Brandi, Brittani & everyone at Inspire staff is what made me more eager to have the abdominoplasty done.

by

“Gorgeous surgery center”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 24, 2017

Gorgeous surgery center. Very knowledgeable staff. Expert surgeons and incredible injectors for fillers! I would recommend Inspire Cosmetic to everyone considering cosmetic enhancement!!

by

“Amazing staff at a beautiful office”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 22, 2017

Amazing staff at a beautiful office…Dr. Schnitt takes his time and did an amazing job with my lips ! So happy I found this office ..highly recommend !

by

“Highly Recommended!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 22, 2017

Highly Recommended! Stellar Experience – I spent a few years researching options and doctors and I couldn’t have made a better choice than Dr. Jack. She took the time to thoroughly go through all options and answered all my questions. I’m a high maintenance patient and she was patient and caring with me, never once shrugged my concerns off but addressed them. Great bedside manner, perfectionist, very professional. I couldn’t be…

by

“You won’t be disappointed!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 14, 2017

It’s all been said in the other five star reviews. The Surgeons, the staff and the Inspire facility is simply amazing! If you are debating where to go- go to Inspire, you won’t be disappointed!

by

” I am extremely happy with my results”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 12, 2017

I just left Inspire and wow I was blown away by EVERY aspect of that place??– it’s absolutely TOP notch in every regard!!!!!!! There was such a high level of professionalism and attention to detail– I felt confident that I was in the BEST hands possible.???? I am extremely happy with my results & I highly recommend to everyone!!!!!! I’m already looking forward to my next visit!??????

by

“Great doctors, great atmosphere, friendly staff”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 3, 2017

Great doctors, great atmosphere, friendly staff. Totally professional dr Drew did my breast augmentation last week and i feel great, so happy with the results couldn’t ask for more. Totally recommended.

by

“I highly recommend Inspire and once you try it you will too!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 2, 2017

What a beautiful place but more importantly the staff and doctors are incredibly kind and knowledgeable! From the moment you walk in the door you feel right at home, from the warm welcome, to the 5 star service & results, I will never go anywhere else! I highly recommend Inspire and once you try it you will too!

by

“I am extremely happy with my results”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 31, 2017

I just left Inspire and wow I was blown away by EVERY aspect of that place?? it’s absolutely TOP notch in every regard!!!!!!! There was such a high level of professionalism and attention to detail? I felt confident that I was in the BEST hands possible.?? I am extremely happy with my results & I highly recommend to everyone!!!!!! I’m already looking forward to my next visit!???

by

“Beautiful office and trustworthy surgeons!! “

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 31, 2017

Beautiful office and trustworthy surgeons!!

by

“Truly a professional 5 star medical facility!!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 31, 2017

Truly a professional 5 star medical facility!! If you expect the best you will find it at Inspire.

by

“Highly recommend!!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 31, 2017

Stunning new facility with a fresh and friendly feel from the entire staff. Highly recommend!!

by

“I highly recommend Inspire and once you try it you will too!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 31, 2017

What a beautiful place but more importantly the staff and doctors are incredibly kind and knowledgeable! From the moment you walk in the door you feel right at home, from the warm welcome, to the 5 star service & results, I will never go anywhere else! I highly recommend Inspire and once you try it you will too!

by

“I am very impressed with my visit to INSPIRE Cosmetic Surgery”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 29, 2017

I am very impressed with my visit to INSPIRE Cosmetic Surgery What an incredible experience!!!!!!!!!! From the moment I walked in the door I was awed by its its elegant, clean beauty. Everyone was incredibly friendly and I felt relaxed and comfortable there immediately- I was treated with the utmost of care, respect & consideration & felt delightfully pampered the entire time!!!!! I will definitely be going to Inspire for ALL of my ‘Beauty’ needs from now on!

by

“the nicest med spa I’ve seen in Palm Beach County possibly ever”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 24, 2017

the nicest med spa I’ve seen in Palm Beach County possibly ever. super attentive staff and very comfortable facilities.

by

“I love this place”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 7, 2017

Personally, I love this place…Inspiring!

by

” I am deeply grateful and I highly recommend him”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 24, 2017

Dr. Schnitt is one of the few doctors who truly provides the quality of care I expect. His front office assistant (Kristin) was highly professional and very caring. Dr. Schnitt took his time to examine my son and explain everything in detail. He was extremely patient and totally thorough. I was able to contact him directly, before and after surgery. He did an amazing job fixing my son’s broken nose. I am deeply grateful and I highly recommend him.

by

“Excelente Trabajos!!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 12, 2016

Excelente Trabajos!! Dr. Y muy buenos los resultados en los pacientes que eligen al profesionales de muy buen nivel m?dico

by

“All the best”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 11, 2016

A great set up with awesome results guaranteed ! All the best.

by

“Talented surgeon”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 20, 2016

I can give a different review, I had the pleasure to work with this talented surgeon and see many outcomes of many cases! I would send my loved ones to him in a heartbeat! He also treats his staff great, which once again shows his compassion!

by

“Absolutely the best”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 9, 2016

Absolutely the best, I tried 4 other doctors (all with horrible experiences) for my daughters procedure before finally finding Dr. Schnitt, what a gem. He has an amazing staff that made me feel comfortably right away, they followed up every step of the way and scheduling was a breeze. The procedure went flawlessly, it’s only been a few months and there is no scar or sign of the incision. I give this practice two thumbs wayyyy up!!

by

“Dr. Schnitt his staff is first class and his work is really great”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 1, 2016

Dr. Schnitt removed a small cyst from my 2 year olds eyebrow area. So glad I found Dr. Schnitt his staff is first class and his work is really great. Only a few months since the procedure and there is no sign of a scar or mark where the incision was.

by

“He is one of the most precise and caring physicians I’ve met”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 14, 2016

Dr. Goodwin took the time I needed to answer all of my questions prior to surgery. He is one of the most precise and caring physicians I’ve met. So grateful to have found him as my PS. I’ve referred so many friends and clients because I know and trust that they are in the absolute best care possible!

by